Webinar: Enable your Salespeople to Sell in your Online Store

The TVPage team will show you everything you need to put your salespeople in your online store. Topics covered include the salesperson’s online storefront, shoppable video, promoting products, and commissioning for new online sales generated.

Join us on:

Thursday, April 9th at 2pm EDT / 8pm CET
-- or --
Tuesday, April 14th at 10am EDT / 4pm CET

Join Us on April 9th or 14th

  • Register Now
Allon CaidarCEO, TVPage

Presenter Bio

Allon leads the business and vision of TVP. Prior to TVP, Allon was Co-Founder & CEO at Opticomm, a broadcast video systems company with customers including NBC and Viacom (acquired by NASDAQ:EMKR), prior to which Allon was VP at Hotbar which generated over 25M users, monetized with a proprietary ad platform (acquired by Zynga). Allon holds multiple patents in video networking, commerce, and syndication.
Matt HananVP, Client Success, TVPage

Presenter Bio

Matt brings to TVP over 15 years of experience in managing customer accounts, from mid-market to enterprise. Matt’s experience spans technology platforms such as Fragmob, Support.com, and extensive service-driven technology solutions at Productivity Associates.

Some of Our Customers

Full Name is required.
Company is required.
Valid Email Address is required.